to all that participated, donated, sponsored, volunteered and supported the 3rd Annual 
For RUNNER RESULTS click here
In the next week, we will be sending out a survey by email to get your input of how we can continue to make this event even better next year!

You can also contact Jody Parks with any suggestions or comments.
Like us on Facebook to make sure you get updates and information for next year's event!
​Overall Winner:  Quinton Isaacson

19 & Under Category:                       20-29 Category:                         30-39 Category:
Top Female - Tabetha Deines         Top Female - Emma Huskey      Top Female - Julie Gawith
Top Male - Quinton Isaacson           No Top Male                               Top Male - Justin Ferrell

40-49 Category:                                50 & Over:                                  Walkers:
Top Female - Beth Deines                Top Female - Rhonda Burt        Top Female - Monica Hamilton
Top Male - Matt Burt                         Top Male - Mike Fontes             Top Male - Bruce Campbell